LiveRC Menu


2020 Beach RC Masters of Dirt Results

Race Results



Press Release From Beach RC:

Congratulations to Dustin Evans and AJ Marasco on becoming the 2020 Masters of Dirt, check out the full results here.

Mod Buggy: TQ and 1st Dustin Evans, 2nd Spencer Rivkin, 3rd Dakotah Phend, 4th Ron Devoll, 5th Austin Horne
Mod 4wd Buggy: 1st Spencer Rivkin, 2nd and TQ Aydin Horne, 3rd Dakotah Phend, 4th Dustin Evans, 5th Tom Rinderknecht
Mod Stadium Truck: 1st Dustin Evans, 2nd and TQ Dakotah Phend, 3rd Aydin Horne, 4th Spencer Rivkin, 5th Ron Devoll
Stock Buggy: TQ and 1st AJ Marasco, 2nd Nate Southerland, 3rd Brad Prenger, 4th Brennan Schimmel, 5th Kenny Setser
13.5 4wd Buggy: TQ and 1st AJ Marasco, 2nd Nate Southerland, 3rd Andrew Knapp, 4th Kyle Gough, 5th Ryan Harris
13.5 Stadium Truck: TQ and 1st AJ Marasco, 2nd Charlie Cavalier, 3rd Kyle Gough, 4th Alex Maclellan, 5th Max Cramer
Open 2wd Buggy: TQ and 1st Alex Sturgeon, 2nd Joey Crown, 3rd Alex Maclellan, 4th James VanHook, 5th Emmerson Sturgeon
Mini-Truggy: TQ and 1st Patrick Rossiter, 2nd Max Flurer, 3rd Corey McElveen, 4th Erric Irvin, 5th Matt Smith
40+ 2wd Buggy: 1st Brent Thielke, 2nd Al Horne, 3rd Rob Meyer Jr., 4th Paul Wynn, 5th Mike Sontag, TQ Alex Sturgeon
40+ 4wd Buggy: TQ and 1st Brent Thielke, 2nd Mike Sontag, 3rd Rob Meyer Jr., 4th Mark Unrath, 5th Thomas Tran
2wd Mod SC: 1st Chris Vanair, 2nd and TQ Ryan Harris, 3rd Dave McEwen, 4th Owen Simmons, 5th Ryker Haaksma
Novice: TQ and 1st Kyle McCoy, 2nd Dawn Bordeaux, 3rd Caleb McCoy, 4th Brenley Bordeaux, 5th Kiley Sloan

{{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}}
blog comments powered by Disqus


About the Author

Tyler Hooks is a recent college graduate with a BBA in management and a Minor in Communications from St. Edwards University as well as a ROAR Stock National Champion and was apart of the IFMAR World Championship USA team in 2016. Tyler is currently an Editor as well as in the Advertising department at Live Race Media and frequently is apart of the broadcast team at major events.

Recent comments