LiveRC Menu


2021 Alabama Manufacturer Shootout Results

Race Results



The 2021 Alabama Manufacturer Shootout is complete, the 2021 edition included scheduled practice, 3 rounds of top 3 consecutive lap qualifying, a super pole for each main event, 30 minute lower mains for nitro, dual lower electric mains, 45 minute A-Mains for nitro classes, and triple A-Mains for all electric classes. Check out how all the podiums played out.

Pro Nitro Buggy Results
1. Dakotah Phend
2. Ryan Maifield
3. Tyler Jones
4. Jared Tebo
5. Ryan Cavalieri

Pro Nitro Truggy Results
1. Dakotah Phend
2. Ryan Maifield
3. Spencer Rivkin
4. Ryan Lutz
5. Ryan Cavalieri

Pro E-Buggy Results
1. Ryan Maifield
2. Ty Tessman
3. Dakotah Phend
4. Spencer Rivkin
5. Jared Tebo

E-Truggy Results
1. Tyler Hooks
2. Patrick Rossiter
3. Gary Studt
4. Shon Harding
5. Drew Williams

Intermediate Nitro Buggy Results
1. Ryan Reese
2. Cade Burnette
3. Cole Chura
4. Graham Hill
5. Benny D

Intermediate Nitro Truggy Results
1. Ryan Reese
2. Cody Thompson
3. Joseph Johnson
4. Drew Williams
5. Zach Arsenault

Intermediate E-Buggy Results
1. Benny D
2. Ryan Reese
3. Gary Studt
4. Brandon Hogan
5. Trevor Michael

Sportsman Nitro Buggy Results
1. Jacob Lasko
2. Repo Southern
3. Danny Stockman
4. Daniel Rankin
5. Michael Anderson

Sportsman Nitro Truggy Results
1. Michael Anderson
2. Tony Pattishall
3. Danny Stockman
4. David Scott
5. Daniel Rankin

Sportsman E-Buggy Results
1. Kris Stapes
2. Brady Bell
3. Ryder Trotter
4. Tim Whitcomb
5. Danny Stockman

{{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}}
blog comments powered by Disqus


About the Author

Tyler Hooks is a recent college graduate with a BBA in management and a Minor in Communications from St. Edwards University as well as a ROAR Stock National Champion and was apart of the IFMAR World Championship USA team in 2016. Tyler is currently an Editor as well as in the Advertising department at Live Race Media and frequently is apart of the broadcast team at major events.

Recent comments