LiveRC Menu

Current Event

2022 Visions Off-Road RC Championships

All Coverage Watch Live View Results

Current Event

2022 Visions Off-Road RC Championships

All Coverage Watch Live View Results


2022 XRS Poland Round 3 Results

Race Results


2WD open.jpg

Press Release From Team Xray:

Report by Bartek Kramza

Third round of XRS Poland 3rd edition has finished, event as always took place held to Warsaw at Titan RC Arena. Amout of entries due to start of summer season dropped. This fact gave chances for carpet lovers to improve their positions in general ranking.

XRAY drivers as always fully dominated 4WD open class. Bartek Kramza took TQ after qualys followed by teammates Artur Kramza. Everything finished same as it started.

4WD open results:

  1. Bartek Kramza - XRAY XB4
  2. Artur Kramza - XRAY XB4

2WD open class TQ came to Bartek Kramza followed by Jeremi Kramza .After close fight wheel to wheel till last main that Bartek handled overall win followed by Jeremi.

2WD open results:

  1. Bartek Kramza - XRAY XB2
  2. Jeremi Kramza

2WD stock has been won by Antek Duzyja followed by XRAY drivers Kuba Krus and Sandra Sobczak in 3rd.

2WD stock results:

  1. Antek Duzyja
  2. Kuba Krus - XRAY XB2
  3. Sandra Sobczak - XRAY XB2

4WD stock was dominated by XRAY driver Pawel Wyszomierski that won followed by and Grzegorz Waletrzak in 3rd.

4WD stock results:

  1. Pawel Wyszomierski - XRAY XB4
  2. Grzegorz Waletrzak - XRAY XB4
  3. Marek Przyluski

Truck Pro XRAY driver Kuba Krus grabbed TQ and 1st place followed by his young teammate Jakub Przyluski.

Truck Pro results:

  1. Kuba Krus - XRAY XT2
  2. Jakub Przyluski - XRAY XT2

2WD stock easy has been won by Lukasz Lewandowski
followed by Patryk Lewandowki in 2nd and Piotr Duzyja in 3rd.

2WD stock easy results:

  1. Lukasz Lewandowski
  2. Patryk Lewandowski
  3. Piotr Duzyja

Short course 2WD after lots of fights between Michal Sabat and Adrian Burchart that Michal took overall win followed by his friend.

2WD short course results:

  1. Michal Sabat
  2. Adrian Burchart

Emini results:

  1. Kuba Krus
  2. Kamil Bankowski
  3. Pawel Wyszomierski
{{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}}
blog comments powered by Disqus


About the Author

Tyler Hooks is a recent college graduate with a BBA in management and a Minor in Communications from St. Edwards University as well as a ROAR Stock National Champion and was apart of the IFMAR World Championship USA team in 2016. Tyler is currently an Editor as well as in the Advertising department at Live Race Media and frequently is apart of the broadcast team at major events.

Recent comments