LiveRC Menu


2022 Southern Indoor Championships Results

Special Features



The 2022 Southern Indoor Championships are complete, find all the podiums below.

Pro Nitro Buggy Results:

  1. Ryan Maifield (TQ)
  2. Spencer Rivkin
  3. Jared Tebo
  4. Ty Tessman
  5. Cole Ogden

Pro Nitro Truggy Results:
1. Ryan Maifield (TQ)
2. Jared Tebo
3. Mason Fuller
4. Ryan Lutz
5. Joe Bornhorst

Pro E-Buggy Results:

  1. Ryan Maifield (TQ)
  2. Ty Tessman
  3. Tyler Jones
  4. Spencer Rivkin
  5. Joe Bornhorst

E-Truggy Results
1. Tyler Hooks (TQ)
2. Patrick Rossiter
3. Dalton Balboa
4. David Olsen
5. Jonah Wilson

Intermediate Nitro Buggy Results:
1. Mike Legue (TQ)
2. Darren Bisighini Jr.
3. Cameron Saxon
4. Graham Hill
5. Garrett Martin

Intermediate Nitro Truggy Results:
1. Mike Legue (TQ)
2. Coty Ingram
3. Aaron Royston
4. Darren Bisighini Jr.
5. Chris Vanair

Intermediate E-Buggy Results
1. Benny D (TQ)
2. Coty Ingram
3. Mike Legue
4. Chris Rakus
5. William Ables

40+ Nitro Buggy Results:
1. Aaron Royston (TQ)
2. Donald Elliott
3. Bryce Beaver
4. Ever Lobos
5. Rusty Mihelich

40+ E-Buggy Results
1. Aaron Royston
2. Carlos Segui (TQ)
3. Brian Looper
4. Rusty Mihelich
5. Vic Aliprando

Sportsman Nitro Buggy Results:
1. Brian Carey
2. Jacob Lasko
3. Lance Flowers
4. Collin Beaver (TQ)
5. Mitch Arnold

Sportsman Nitro Truggy Results:
1. Tony Pattishall
2. Lance Flowers
3. Dennis Wilson (TQ)
4. Brian Carey
5. Collin Beaver

Sportsman E-Buggy Results
1. Clayton Stephenson
2. Evan Santa Maria (TQ)
3. Grant Speer
4. Weston Wilson
5. Sean Salter

{{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}} {{block.title}}
blog comments powered by Disqus


About the Author

Tyler Hooks is a recent college graduate with a BBA in management and a Minor in Communications from St. Edwards University as well as a ROAR Stock National Champion and was apart of the IFMAR World Championship USA team in 2016. Tyler is currently an Editor as well as in the Advertising department at Live Race Media and frequently is apart of the broadcast team at major events.

Recent comments